• +7 (499) 643-32-30

Pharmacovigilance

Pharmacovigilance activities are one of the most frequently outsourced functions of the companies. And it will give not only saving up to 70% of the budget, but ensures maintaining peace and order of the customer-company management as well.

You can choose any below mentioned services and be sure of the quality result and that it will be received exactly on time. Our prices turn out to be below expected (as per opinion of our customers), which can also make you happy.

Pharmacovigilance services are provided in full conformity with the modern GVP and EAEC requirements, and local legislation.

PSUR, DSUR reports (period safety update report on the registered product/investigational product) – average issuing time is 6 weeks. The required initial information prior to project review starts and timeframe will be fixed: the instruction leaflet, and clinical investigation brochure. Then the missing information is requested.

RMP (risk management plan) – issuing takes 8 weeks in average. The instruction leaflet, clinical and preclinical study reports are required for calculation.

Pharmacovigilance master-file can be issued if the required SOPs (standard operational procedures) are available in 4 weeks in average.

Audit of the pharmacovigilance system is the most sought-after service, as far as the relevance of the regular self-inspections and independent inspections is specified by the current requirements.

Writing of SOPs (standard operational procedures) – the average duration of the required SOP package issuing is 8 weeks; the timeframe for this direction is highly customized and depends upon many factors.

Literature Monitoring – we are ready to take over this direction completely. Waiting for the challenge and the list of the products for calculations.

Assignment of the QPPV (qualified person responsible for pharmacovigilance) – this service can be provided. The calculations within the project require complete information on the manufactured products and the products still under registration.

QPPV – coaching and other types of training. Usually it is necessary only when the company’s interest is beyond the professional improvement of its employee, but also spreads to his/her unbiased independent evaluation for the confidence of the company’s management. It is useful for the company employee as well – to be sure that the processes realized and the documents issued to full extent comply with up-to-date requirements.

These are only major activities. Everything is strictly company-specific, sometimes urgent issues are to be resolved, the required advice and recommendations to be obtained, all of it is possible and can be discussed.

Our company has adopted a loyalty system, when the customers already work with us, they are given an individual discount on other company products/services.*

*- it is not a public offer

• +7 (499) 643-32-30

Фармаконадзор

Деятельность по фармаконадзору одна из наиболее частых функций компании, передающихся на аутсорсинг. И это дает не только экономию средств до 70% бюджета, но и гарантирует спокойствие руководства компании-заказчика.

Вы можете выбрать любые нижеперечисленные услуги и быть уверенными, что результат будет качественным и получен точно в обозначенный срок. Наши цены оказываются ниже ожидаемых (по отзывам наших клиентов), что также может вас порадовать.
Услуги по фармаконадзору оказываются в полном соответствии с современными требованиями GVP и требованиями ЕАЭС и локального законодательства.

Отчеты ПООБ, РООБ (периодический отчет о безопасности зарегистрированного препарата/исследуемого препарата)– средний срок подготовки 6 недель. Требуемая исходная информация для начала рассмотрения проекта и обозначения сроков: инструкция по медицинскому применению, брошюра исследователя. Далее запрашивается недостающая информация.

ПУР (план управления рисками)– в среднем оформление занимает 8 недель. Для расчетов потребуется инструкция по медицинскому применению, отчеты о клинических и доклинических исследованиях.

Мастер-файл системы фармаконадзора может быть оформлен при наличии пакета необходимых СОП (стандартных операционных процедур) в среднем за 4 недели.

Аудит системы по фармаконадзору – очень востребованная услуга, т.к. необходимость периодических самоаудитов и независимых аудитов прописана в современных требованиях

Оформление СОП (стандартных операционных процедур) – средний срок подготовки пакета необходимых СОП 8 недель, по данному направлению сроки подготовки очень индивидуальны и зависят от многих факторов.

Мониторинг литературы – готовы взять на себя данное направление полностью. Ждем поставленную задачу и перечень препаратов для расчетов.

Предоставление уполномоченного лица по фармаконадзору (УЛФ) – такая услуга может быть оказана. Для проведения расчетов по проекту потребуется полная информация о выпускаемых препаратах и препаратах, регистрация которых пока не завершена.

УЛФ-коучинг и прочие виды обучения. Обычно требуется тогда, когда компания заинтересована не только в профессиональном росте своего сотрудника, но также и в объективной независимой оценке его для уверенности руководства компании. Это полезно и самому сотруднику компании – быть уверенному в том, что реализующиеся процессы и выпускаемые им документы находятся в полном соответствии современным требованиям.

Это только основные направления деятельности. Для каждой компании все очень индивидуально, иногда требуется решить срочные вопросы, получить необходимую консультацию и рекомендации, все это возможно и обсуждается.
В нашей компании принята система лояльности, когда заказчик работает уже с нами, ему предоставляется индивидуальная скидка на другие продукты компании.*

*-не является публичной офертой