• +7 (499) 643-32-30

Management

Welcome to our website!

I, Irina Ulianova, General Manager of “TransLit” Ltd., appreciate your visiting our site. Hope you’ll find here all the information you need, and in case you have more questions, you are always welcome to contact info@oootranslit.ru and our team will provide you with more details.

The company was built in 2009 and during all these years demonstrates steady development both regarding the order volumes, and professional development. We are glad to cooperate with the pharmaceutical and veterinary companies, enhance the quality of translations, regulatory activities and pharmacovigilance. New challenges are our driver, that’s why we are so inspired by changes. We are happy to help our customers to adapt to the changing environment, find the best way to manage the projects and promote its implementation.

Are you focused high quality and within-the-deadline services? – we are at your disposal for a successful co-operation. You are going to start a project and you need an independent opinion about it – here we can also help. Besides we can be useful to you in staff training in regulatory and pharmacovigilance sphere, not to mention our standard services, such as pharmacovigilance, translations and regulatory affairs services – you can always count upon us in it as we are focused on your advantage.

It is commonly known that “A journey of thousand miles begins with a single step”, that is why if you are really concerned about what I am telling you, I suggest you move on together and run common projects.

I am looking forward to our soonest fruitful co-operation,

Best regards,

Irina Ulianova

Presentation.pdf

• +7 (499) 643-32-30

Руководитель

Добро пожаловать на наш сайт!

Я, Ирина Ульянова, генеральный директор ООО «ТрансЛит» благодарю Вас за посещение нашего сайта, надеюсь, Вы найдете здесь всю необходимую вам информацию, а в случае, если останутся вопросы, вы всегда можете обратиться на info@oootranslit.ru и наша команда предоставит Вам дополнительную информацию.

Компания организована в 2009 года и на протяжении всех этих лет показывает уверенное развитие как в плане объема заказов, так и в части профессионального роста. Мы рады работать с фармацевтическими и ветеринарными компаниями, совершенствоваться в переводах, регистрационной деятельности и фармаконадзоре. Мы стремимся ко всему новому, поэтому нас так вдохновляют изменения. Мы рады помочь своим клиентам адаптироваться в условиях изменений, найти оптимальный путь ведения проектов и оптимизировать его реализацию.

Вам нужны качественные услуги и в срок? – тогда Вам к нам. Вы хотите начать проект и вам нужен независимый взгляд на него – это тоже к нам. Также мы можем быть полезными Вам в обучении/тестировании/перепрофилировании сотрудников, я уже не говорю о наших стандартных услугах, таких как фармаконадзор, переводы и регистрация – здесь Вы всегда можете на нас рассчитывать, мы работаем в Ваших интересах.

Как известно, «Дорогу осилит идущий», поэтому, если вам близко то, о чем я здесь говорю, я предлагаю Вам двигаться дальше вместе и участвовать в совместных проектах.
Буду рада сотрудничеству!

Ирина Ульянова